Age: 38
Age: 37
Age: 45
scubadiver67: New to St. Catharines!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. catharines, Ontario
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
scubadiver67 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Project Manager

December 2014 in Mollendo, Peru.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Tony
I'm of Irish descent, born and raised in Montreal - I moved to Toronto in 1993 and am now in St. Catharines. I am new to the Niagara region and would love to meet someone to explore the area with. I work from a home office full time, with occasional trips to Washington, DC to visit head office. Working from home gives me a pretty good quality of life and I love it!

I am an easygoing man, with a sarcastic sense of humor and I call it like I see it. I enjoy going out as well as staying in. I am pretty much open to trying anything once and I like to be active with a busy schedule, although I do appreciate quiet evenings in as well. Too much idle time can make me feel a little stir crazy! Some of my interests are music (classic and new rock mostly), movies, baseball, hockey, reading, traveling, scuba diving, computers, cooking and fine dining – both in and out. I also enjoy romantic weekend road trips with that special someone in my life. Nothing beats getting away for a while!

I believe in true love and that there is no figuring out what draws two people together. I know that I am most attracted to sparkling eyes, a great smile and someone I can talk with for hours and not notice the time. My other half is out there somewhere and I know she is looking for me - too bad it is taking us so long to find each other! I'm pretty open minded about life in general and I would like to find someone to share my life with and hopefully share in your life as well!

I am not into endless email exchanges and instant messenger conversations. Communication is much more than the spoken word - it is eye contact, facial expressions, listening and body language. We lose a lot typing words into a computer and even phone conversation lacks. There is just no substitute for a face to face meeting - it is magical when you find that connection with another person.

One question I am often asked is "What are you looking for". My answer is I hope I will know when I see it. The woman of my dreams is someone I want to be with as much as possible and someone I am proud of. Someone who is on my mind constantly when we are apart and makes me want to get home as soon as possible.

Anything else you wish to ask, feel free! I hope to meet you soon! I apologize for not answering all emails, but I do promise if I am interested, you will get a response. Please have a photo posted or send one with your message or I likely will not reply.

On the lighter side, here are some funnies I have encountered in the online dating world!

There is no such thing as a "social smoker". You either smoke or you do not smoke. Like pregnancy, there is no in between - it is a yes/no kind of deal.
If you're profile name is something like "sdfghadgthj", I wonder about you!
If you have "I am [first name] by name. Who talks like that?
If you have to say you are honest, well enough said.
I am not "god fearing". My online dating experiences again indicate this is someone running a scam. I fear not being able to earn a living.
It is amazing how many online women are on missions
Thanks for sharing, but I don't want to hear about how your mum, dad, sister , brother or entire family was just killed in some sort of accident.
When you say you love me in the first few emails without ever meeting me, I am pretty confident the request for a loan or "help" is coming next.
In this modern day of technology, it is amazing how many people do not have a functioning webcam and microphone, or some app on their phone that allows you to communicate with voice and video. This at least shows me I am talking to the lady in the pictures and not some dude!
I am thankful for Tineye, Google, the knowledge to pull IP addresses from emails and Skype for and sites like Very helpful. I swear, I have been contacted by the same photos using 4 different names so far!
If you're on a dating site, but don't want to meet, are you truly available?
Nothing says scamster better than excessive use of the word "dear".
Why would I want to join another site to meet you? We're communicating here, aren't we? Affiliate programs - worst idea ever!
You need to post pictures!!! Men are visual creatures and posting 4 nature shots DOES NOT COUNT!
Would it kill you to fix the orientation of your photos and maybe even post photos that are in focus?
Don't get me started on the people that match with you, then don't reply to an email. What was your point, exactly?

I hope at least one of these gave you a chuckle!

First Date
For me, an ideal first date would be a nice dinner with great company, soft music, a bottle of wine and conversation that flows so much that we forget all about time! In the end, it is all about the company and not so much the date itself.

A nice long walk with a coffee is also a nice way to spend an hour!

Mail Settings
To send a message to scubadiver67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 52