cowboylarry: I wanna girl in a pickup truck!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
San tan valley, Arizona
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
cowboylarry is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
tow truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
well im a country boy, I enjoy my horses almost any thing in the outdoors. im a single father and have costody of my son. Love riding my motorcycle, quad, and whatever else is fun at the time..
I wont deal with drama, love country dancin but dont wanna go out all the time. A quiet night somewhere else is great to. I have old school values when it comes to a relationship I dont wanna talk about how much we care about each other if we cant see it its not there. I dont wanna date around or be a booty call nor do I wanna get strung along forever. Nothing happens over night life takes time so im not in a rush but I am waiting for the right woman to find me. Are you her?

First Date
well, i suppose that depends on whats gonna make you smile. i can have fun in almost any setting... i think it goes without saying that the first date should be an opportunity to get to know each other a little better, someplace we can interact and chat a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cowboylarry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs