AGreenEyedKitty: Loading ...............
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
AGreenEyedKitty Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Account Management


dating
God could not have sent me better friends than these!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a "Tall", Gorgeous, Bay Area girl with a great sense of style. I'm classy, spontaneous and innocently sweet. In general I'm a good conservative girl that would make any mother proud yet, I still have the ability to run in heels (if we need to escape), looks that can kill and a smile to die for (all with an innocent twinkle in my eye ~wink~).

I'm active and I'd like to get back to working-out 4-5 days out of the week. Yep, I can get lazy and/or unmotivated so it would be great to meet someone that would not mind working out together. Otherwise, where going to be watching videos, eatting Red Vines and Kettle Corn together (which I'm totally down for...lol). In short, I don't have abs of steal. Well, I really do but they have this small layer of pudding slathered on top of them (lol).

Well, I'm hoping to find a guy that....
Is taller than me (with my heels on) and knows how to rock a suit every now and then. He must be financially secure, (not so much for me) but I need to know that he will not need a loan in the near future. He must wear a gorgeous smile but does NOT wear his pants sagging off his butt.

Lastly, he needs to adore me when I'm all made up and adore me when I'm not.

First Date
The first date should be all about conversation and getting to know the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AGreenEyedKitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.