brwneysny930: Last First Kiss
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
brwneysny930 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Paralegal


dating
June 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me.. I'm an independent New York City girl, but old fashioned in many ways. I love to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life. I'm health conscious and enjoy working out. Love jogging, back after a 5 year hiatus due to achilles rupture. Prefer jogging in the park to the gym any day. I like watching sports,( hockey, baseball and basketball) After an on-off relationship with the Mets.. I am back with them. But I still root for the Yankees (I'm from the Bronx , how can I not?)

I like being outdoors, hanging out in NYC, the beach (Jersey Shore is one of my favorite places in the world); when traveling, the Caribbean is usually my destination spot. I enjoy going to concerts (especially at Jones Beach), favorite music is rock, classic (Zeppelin) alternative (The Killers). Prefer scary or action movies over romance. I don't watch alot of tv, but my must see tv is Banshee, Tyrant, Homeland.

I'm looking for someone who has done some soul-searching, who knows what he wants. Who is honest, loyal, and is looking (ultimately) for a long term relationship. Who is in for the good times and the not so good times as well. Not at all interested in players, not into dating as a sport..

First Date
Meet for a drink.. take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brwneysny930 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.