sassygirl1963: R U A GoodFella?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Upland, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
sassygirl1963 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
wine sale







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Watersports concertsWine tastingComedy
Cooking for familyRunning campingCountry music
Dancing pretty much anything fun

About Me
After being married 25 yrs to my high school sweetheart and now being divorced, this dating thing is quite different from the 80/s or high school. But ya have to try now dont ya? I am very sincere, honest and outgoing and love to laugh. I try to keep fit by running. I love going to the river or lake and enjoy skiing which fortunately i can still do. I love going to concerts, country, christain rock or most music... My life has mostly revolved around doing for my family, but my 2 kids are grown now and dont need as much of my time. .I enjoy having bbqs and parties with friends ive had since high school. I have high moral standards and honesty and morals are a must for me!! I am definetly old school... and somewhat conservative, but not in a stuffy way. I am a bit of a type "A" personality so i enjoy a man that is easy going. A sense of humor is a must.!! So if your a great family kinda guy thats honest, have high moral standards easygoing,conservative..(No Liberals need apply)!!! and appreciates those qualities in others... If you like what you see,, dont be shy.
I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Its nice to meet where you can walk around and talk so it makes it a little more relaxing. Claremont village is a great place. Its great to meet for a short time to see if there is any chemistry. Of course the standard coffee too is ok... Something low pressure.... See ya soon!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassygirl1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke