CuriousSport: It's Time to Play Ball
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
CuriousSport Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Automotive Account Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, My name is Mike. I worked for an auto supplier as an account manager for almost 10 years. When i am not working I am usually doing something around the house or playing hockey with my dog.

I am an alumni of Western Michigan University and like to make it back for a football and hockey game each year.

I also like hanging out with my friends and family which usually involves having some drinks, playing euchre, and watching whatever game is on. I'll watch most normal sports like baseball, football and hockey. College football is my favorite. Go Broncos and Go Blue. I am a big fan of baseball and the Tigers, I consider Opening Day a holiday that requires a vacation day.

I also love bowling and have bowled most of my life.

I am not sure what else to write so if you would like to know more, please ask.

First Date
Something that gives you the time to talk and get to know each other. Dinner, drinks, pool, bowling, etc... Maybe a Wings game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CuriousSport you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married