jodytatoo22: It Is What It Is
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Acworth, Georgia
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jodytatoo22 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
RECOVERY AGENT (REPOMAN)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
my name is jody dobbins and i live in acworth GA and i have lived in canton for 36 years i went to cherokee high school i have 2 kids a daughter 19 and my son is 20 and they live on there .Iam 6ft 5inch 295pds and iam athletic i play softball 3 or 4 nights a week and just about every weekend but all that may change if i had a steady relationship but that i am a recovery agent / repo man for BVR recovery in acworth
oh iam pretty laid back you know! I go with the flow ! i enjoy making people laugh and if your happy iam happy
And as far as the woman iam looking for,, or what iam attracted to and please dont think iam shallow i jus prefer average to athletic builds in women dont get me wrong please its just what my physical attraction is towards women i know its not whats on the outside that matters well my opinion it does i want my woman to be hot sexy and turn every head in the area !!

First Date
I really would try to think of somthing different


Mail Settings
To send a message to jodytatoo22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married