granga56: Looking for somone to laugh with.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lynnwood, Washington
Details
75 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
granga56 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Leasing Agent


dating
Feb 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a peson who knows how to smile, how to laugh, and wants to live life to the fullest. Honesty is very inportant to me, without it you have nothing. I am a very active, outgoing, loving, affectionate person. I love life, and every thing about it. I would love to meet someone who knows how to dance (or lest wiggle a little). A plus would be if he like to fish, and like sports. At least enough that he would watch football, and baseball with me. I am a outdoors kind of women. Love to wear jeans and a tee shirt, but also love to dress up. I have alot of dresses, and skirt, and wear them often. What has happen to dating? Ever one seems to be in a hurry. Would love to get to know someone first. Honesty is always important. A plus about me is I am a great cook. It brings joy into my life to be able to cook for people. What is it, when men contact me, and write some thing nice. I contact them back, and that is the last I hear from them. I grew up in a time were manners, were a good thing. If I could meet one man, who could be honest with me, he would be a keeper. If you say you will call, or write me later, please do. If nothing else, how about, I have had a change of heart. The thing about me, that makes me unique is I am honest. I can cook, fish. build camp fires, know about sports, and spend allot of time watching them. I love music, can dance, and love to play cards. I am a caring, loving, affected lady. I have no baggage, and am giving, happy outgoing lady.

First Date
Maybe some were quiet, so we can get to know each other. How about a trip across the ferry in Edmonds. Can get something to eat, or a ice cream cone, and come back . A trip to the beach would be great. Would of course love to go dancing, a sporting event, or even fishing. The most important thing is just getting together, enjoying each others company, and laughing. Looking for someone who wants to go to a Mariners game. I am willing to pay my own way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to granga56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke