mariposa0i0: active, artsy LA native
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles,, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mariposa0i0 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I think connections are more about chemistry than what commonalities can be listed on paper, but I guess that's a good place to start.

I love all kinds of art, especially music, film, and photography. I'm always down for seeing a live show or checking out an art exhibit. I believe the best things in life are free. I like to be outside as much as possible. I like to learn new things and am always looking for ways to better myself. I want to travel to Jamacia and South America asap. I would like to be fluent in Spanish one day.

I'm girly but not in a typical way. I don't change my purse everyday so that it matches my shoes. I don't wear a lot of make-up or have rhinestones on my cell phone. I do take care of myself and always look and smell good. I can appreciate a man who does the same.

I tend to like guys that are smart and have a great sense of humor. And by sense of humor, I mean sarcastic and witty, not loud and obnoxious. Passion and an open mind are also great qualities to have.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mariposa0i0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married