AvrilKira
Age: 41
Friends
Orit_25
Age: 45
Long term
hazel_eyes_604: Still hoping to find "the one"....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
hazel_eyes_604 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Human Resources/Office Management


dating
My Birthday Sept 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Sooooooo....here we are. What now? I posted a few pics, answered some questions and now I have to talk about myself. Man this on line dating profile stuff is hard! I sure hope Mr. Right is on POF after all this work cause I'm literally working up a sweat here......

I often get asked why I'm still single. My usual response is that I haven't been looking, which for the most part is true (not that I haven't sneaked a peak or two at a good looking guy every now and then). I've been a little busy raising my 3 awesome children as a single parent and haven't had time to think about it. Now that the kids are getting older I have much more time to myself these days. I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for but hope to know when I find it.

If I've sparked your interest, send me a message. If I don't respond, no hard feelings. Happy Fishing!

First Date
Meet for coffee or drinks, talk and get to know each other. See if there's a connection and then take it from there. No expectations for anything more.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hazel_eyes_604 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke