endmeeter
Age: 60
Long term
agoodman777
Age: 48
Dating
raider5000: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
raider5000 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am an easygooing person genuine person,looking for someone who is honest,not into drama and dosnt want to play games.I like to travel and like going to the beach.I am friendly and easygoing person with a great sense of humor.I stay active physically by going to the gym.I enjoy dining out and going I would like to meet someone who is also easygoing.I recently bought a place at the beach and enjoy going down and relaxing,you forget about eveything when your down there,Iand I also like sport cars because Im a car enthousiast.The Facebook craze has gotten way out of hand so somebody with 1000 friends and me would probably not get along..I try to take good care of myself so i would expect the same of the other person.Would love to meet for drinks or coffee and that way we could see if we have something in common.I would think by this stage everybody would be tired of games and lies and meet someone thats real and honest.

First Date
nice dinner,with drinks or coffee. Somewhere we can talk and get to know one another