lookin4badgrl
Age: 43
Hang out
0ld5ch00l: Not lkn for a build a bi#*h !
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
All over, Missouri
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
0ld5ch00l Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
got one


dating
Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Alright if your curious about the heading its pretty self explanatory! If you don't have a house, job, car, responsibilities , or independence then keep looking for that sucker fish cause its not here ! I have been a single dad for over 7 yrs by choice. I devoted everything to my kids home and career. Now the kids are grown I don't wanna be that grumpy old man in a big empty house I am a very hard worker and very independent and yes I do have a job a home , vehicles, responsibilities and independence If you want to know just ask . Not into putting my business out there or creating some fake profile about walking on a beach. If theres an attraction the rest usually follows .


Mail Settings
To send a message to 0ld5ch00l you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 44
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.