activegirl10
Age: 48
Long term
satrim123: Live life - Laugh often
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lavista, Nebraska
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
satrim123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
I work


dating
Tree lighting festival downtown. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Love spending time with family and friends.
Like a balance of going out and staying home.
Love camping and being outdoors and enjoying the smells, sights, and sounds away from city life.
I like to laugh (sometimes at myself), and enjoy making others laugh.
I like most kinds of music, country is my favorite.

I am looking for someone to share some of my interest and introduce me to a few of theirs. I believe in treating people the way you would want them to treat you. Any kind of relationship, be it friends or a significant other, needs to have respect, communication, honesty, and trust. I am a person with morals and values and would like someone who respects that. I am not on here looking for a hook up or a pen pal. I want to meet someone, get to know them and see where it goes from there.

I use my phone to access POF most of the time so the chat feature is not an option for me.

First Date
Depends on the other person and what they enjoy. Lunch is always a good start :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to satrim123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married