SAKURA925: Nature Gal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramemto, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
SAKURA925 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Biologist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love to explore new places or old ones to see if there's anything new about it and there usually is. I get along best with people who are able to communicate their thoughts and feelings, are intelligent, fit, and care about more in life than owning a lot of stuff. Must also be an animal lover and it helps if you don't need alcohol to enjoy yourself. NPR listener a big plus! I do NOT want to get married. Marriage is primitive institution that we, as a species, need to move beyond. Ownership of another human being is unhealthy.

First Date
Get to know each other and establish a friendship. All I need from anyone is friendship, male or female.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SAKURA925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke