L1C4ever: Looking for happiness and adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
L1C4ever is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care


dating
Naples Florida New Years Day 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have been blessed with a wonderful family and job but it is time to start a new chapter in my life. I enjoy being outdoors rather it be having a picnic, sitting at a sporting event enjoying a nice cold beer , tailgating at a UL football game or visiting a casino listening to live music and maybe play that one armed bandit. Trying to learn the cooking thing and experiment with different things but was raised on good ol' american meat, potatos, and apple pie.

Looking for someone who loves the outdoors, going out, or just staying at home cooking dinner and watching a movie. Also looking for a best friend who I can talk to on those rough days at work or life in general and spontaneous and adventurous. Communication, trust, and honesty are very important

Enjoy the weekend getaways and being around water. One thing I have on my bucket list is to go white water rafting.

Good luck to everyone their searches.

First Date
meeting for a drink and sitting across from you sharing our stories about life and getting to know what each of us are looking for. Smiling and laughing the entire time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to L1C4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.