murph.85: Happy and safe New year to You
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, Maryland
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
murph.85 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TravelOutdoor activiesNature
WatersportsMuseumsSpending time with my nieces and nephews
RoadtripsFlying to florida for long weekend during the winter to rechargeI max theater
Sporting eventsHikingBiking
Taking nature in whether on land or waterSight seeing in dc

About Me
NEWS FLASH! You've found an easygoing, funny, friendly guy who respects others and their opinions. I enjoy being outdoors, like traveling, and new places. I like biking and rollerblading and, of course going to the beach. For me, there is nothing better than spending a great day on the water. I live in a community with access to the Chesapeake Bay and I take a few minutes everyday to stop and take in the view (even during the winter). During the summer, I like to go crabbing with friends, or spend the day on a boat talking to friends just taking in nature or rushing thru the water on a waverunner. Although I enjoy being outside, there are plenty of other things I'm into. I like all-kinds of music, especially music from the 80s.I have been to The Rock-n-Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland , Ohio .That was a great side trip.On my vacations I make sure I have a little educational experience so when you come home you feel like you did something productive.I do have a fun side so don't think I'm to serious . I like exploring new places in DC,and the surrounding tri-state area .I like going to sporting events or just watching them on tv.I'm not the type to be glued to the tv all weekend watching sports . I try to have a positive impact on people, or at least do something goofy to get them to smile. Well, this is a little about me; if you like what you've read so far, take a chance! Happy Fishing!

First Date
Meeting someone for the first time(not really date)it could be something as simple as just catching a drink or a great dessert.We can see if we are friends or is there chemistry between us .If we have common interest and chemistry then we could setup afirst date . Maybe that could be bike riding or hiking and having a picnic as we take in nature.That would give us a chance to learn more about each other.