Age: 35
d.dave: here fishy fishy >=> >=> " catchmecatchme if u can
Non-smoker with Average body type
Buffalo, New York
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
d.dave Wants a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker
metal worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year

Guess u can sayJack of all trades master of none i like to have a good time more or less im not one to stay bored

About Dave
first im a single male with no kids. Im not superman. Im very free and interdependent. Im a average guy i believe 6-1 average build., go out, stay in like regular guy. pretty much up for anything that comes my way. camping, amusement parks, bowling, sports i watch hockey and football, play whatever i can.sometimes can be the life of the party sometimes not.i live on my own, so yes sometimes it sux being home. i have one tattoo eventually want 2 work goes up and and down sometimes real busy, sometimes nothing it the way it is. i have a great family and do alot with them. friends i can trust with everything just looking to see if i will find anyone to share it with. its actually pretty hard to describe yourself when thinking about it.If u read this so far here the rest of my quote catch me catch me if you can,yo can catch me cause im not the gingerbread man" i thought it was funny. um im not really good at this starting conversation message stuff so bare with me, im more of a meet out person. what im looking for in someone, well i guess u find that out by talking, gotta save some stuff right. any tips on how i can improve this will be appreciated. I lile adventure and excitement.

First Date
Depends on situation and time, and an interest. Always up for anything fun. Very spontaneous