DallasCowboy_06: Stay classy America.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
DallasCowboy_06 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Computers







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Luis
I am shy at first but i warm up pretty quickly. I don't have kids so i don't have baby momma drama. Yes i am a nerd, a goof and a smart ass. I was in the Navy but got out because it was not for me. I havestudent at ITT Tech and plan to pursue a career in the IT world. Music is my life and i love to dance, and sing ( i can't sing though). I took dance lessons when i little kid. My pretty much like all music. My favorite bands are A Day To Remember, Blink 182, LMFAO, Theory of a Deadman, Five Finger Death Punch, Rise Against and many others. I love country too and love to live a country life in the future. It's peaceful and better then the busy city life. I like , playing my guitar, riding my bike and fishing. If you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and whatever we can agree with after the dinner.