alphaomegarea
Age: 64
Long term
handdarata: Clever headline here
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
handdarata Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
project manager at a non-profit







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I've done this online thing before and am still not comfortable writing a description of myself. We're all so much more than a few sentences or paragraphs, and what you would notice or remember about me or find important if you met me might be completely different than anything I write here anyway.

So, some random, disconnected thoughts about me:
1. I like to be out in nature.
2. I'm pretty down-to-earth; people often tell me I'm "real".
3. I was raised Jewish, but don't participate in an organized religion at this point. I respect everyone's right to practice the religion of their choice, however, if you're a regular church-goer, we probably won't have enough in common to have more than a friendship.
4. This is also true if you're politically conservative. If you're socially conservative, please don't contact me. Seriously.
5. I like urban culture including museums, theater, eating out, and live music but am more likely to seek out space near a river or in the woods.
6. I am also frequently a homebody, snuggled on the couch with a book, a dog and a cat. (Looking to add another person to the couch.)
7. Yes, the dog gets on the furniture. That's not going to change, but humans do get priority seating. Kind of.
8. I think having compassion is important to having a happy life. (Compassion does not mean pity or enabling.)
9. I spend a lot of time alone, but my close friends and family are very important to me. Couldn't get through life without them.
10. I like doing volunteer work and currently volunteer regularly for the Front Street Shelter -- the City of Sacramento's animal shelter. Animals are important to me: the tamer side of my bucket list includes visiting/volunteering at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary in Utah.
11. I can be extremely opinionated and stubborn.
12. I can usually admit when I'm wrong, although it can sometimes take me a little while to realize I was wrong.
13. I can be overly analytical but am more likely to laugh or make jokes than be too serious. (Which gets me in trouble at times.)
14. My clutter and messiness can get kind of bad before I notice it, but if you need me to move my stuff, just tell me.
15. I am not getting rid of the cat. If you're allergic to cats, please don't bother. I will not fall so madly in love with you that the cat will be given away. And the fact that you would be okay with my doing that means you're not someone I'm interested in anyway.
16. It's a baby chimp, not a monkey.

First Date
My first meeting with someone I've never met will be someplace public. I've had first dates in cafes, the rose garden in Capitol Park, Second Saturday, and L Wine Lounge. After that, depends on what we have in common and our imaginations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to handdarata you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke