farahafg
Age: 35
Friends
bluelight340
Age: 34
Dating
KarenGigi: Looking for YOU (?)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
KarenGigi is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Post doc







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
Hey all
First, I am looking for loooooooovvvveeee...
Things I care a lot about:
People..helping people and living in a way that helps improve the lives of others is a big goal of mine. There are various ways to try to do this and I want to pursue several when I grow up ;) (if you have some ideas I'd love to hear)
The environment: I'm a big tree hugger. I do own a car, but I don't use it much. My house is super-green..we even have a compost bin (cool, ey?)
Intellectualism: I don't care if you have a degree from Ha-vard or self educate by devouring books, but I am always excited by thinking, intellectual types. Doesnt mean you have to discuss Nietzsche all day, just that you think the mind is an amazing thing and you want to challenge it and do things with it. My job is very intellectually challenging but then I get so worn out I can't even play poker..too much thinking :)
Family and friends. I really admire people who are devoted to the people they love.

Other stuff I like a lot: the outdoors..backpacking, biking, if its active and outdoorsy I probably love it in some form.

So...
I am looking for someone who knows how to celebrate life and who cares about the world around him; someone who has his priorities straight (eg friends/family come before work/success); hopefully someone who loves the outdoors. I also value genuine-ness, someone who thinks for himself and doesn't allow society to dictate for him what is good and bad.

That's it. If you think we'd get along drop me a line :-)

First Date
First, we take a bubble bath, then.. Just kidding, it doesn't matter so much what we do, it matters that we are excited to get to know each other and find a lot of substance on which to base date #2.

Also, to me it's important to take things one step at a time, to assess friendship/compatibility chemistry first, relationship chemistry second. I have found that it take time to get to know a person, that I can rarely tell right away if there is good relationship potential- it depends on how comfortable we are together and on other things that are not immediately obvious. So..the first date or 2 are just for determining if we like each other as people- the rest we can figure out as we go along.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KarenGigi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 43.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Testimonials from KarenGigi's favorites list
Haven't met her yet, but she's been fun to talk to. She skips weather conversations and goes right for meaty subjects. She's got a healthy, save-the-world attitude I admire and I wish her the best.