SFHGirl
Age: 41
Long Term
missassykatt: Knowledge is Power
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
missassykatt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Looking for someone who can keep up!!!..I am a single woman with a small business and an even smaller little victorian fixer-upper in San Francisco. Both keep me very busy so when in my free time I like to cut loose .... dance til dawn, take in a Giant's, Niner's, Warrior's game, visit with friends, take off to Napa for a day or so..or enjoy a quiet night cooking for a goup of friends at my place..I'm driven, focused and serious about work but outside of that I am one of the most flexible roll with the punches person you will ever meet..Sassy Sarcasm is my Secret to Sanity.

First Date
I want good company...Someone who can move in all the vastly different social, professional, political, and oddly random places I find myself. From tux and tales one night for the black and white ball to tipping ballpark beers as we cheer the giants to victory...If I had to sum it up in 4 words...SMART, ATHLETIC, HONEST, AND COMPASSIONATE....It wouldnt really matter what we did..... I know it would be fun!......Good Luck,and, Ciao 4 Now!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to missassykatt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.