SoTheyAreNotA
Age: 33
Long term
luvjess198285: Are You The Key To My Heart??
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Essexville, Michigan
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
luvjess198285 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Direct Support Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica
I enjoy hanging out with my friends and doing a variety of things such as:
- drinking
- seeing bands
- playing pool
- shuffle board
- movies

When I am at home I enjoy spending time with my son who I have full time. He is very active and keeps me pretty busy!! When I have down time from all the craziness of life I enjoy:
- reading
- playing video games
- playing games on line
- crocheting
- watching some tv
- listening to music

A few other things that I enjoy doing are camping, fishing, swimming, walking, and basically anything that gets me outside just as long as its warm lol, I am not a fan of the cold and tend to hibernate so to speak lol.

I am looking for someone to settle down with and start my life!! I am not on here to hook up so please dont message me if that is what you are looking for... I have come across a lot of deceivers on here and I am starting to lose hope in men. I offer honesty in everything and hope for the same in return!! If you would like to know more and are truly interested in a life long commitment then by all means message me and lets see where this goes!!