Handyman203: Roll the dice?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norwalk, Connecticut
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Handyman203 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I'm a stand up guy that's basically tired of being without a special woman in his life come every weekend. I've always considered myself the hopeless yet without a clue romantic type. I may not always be that perfect guy who does anything and everything that will make your friends go "oooohhh" and "ahhhhhh", but I try my best to do what I can. I'm honest, loyal, and compassionate. Given the chance with the right woman, I'd really enjoy building something together to stand the test of time.


I'm looking for a woman who can truly be honest, loyal, non-judgmental of others, and who has some real world experience. I'm not looking for a girl that still lives at home with her parents and can't make up her mind about whether she wants to be in a relationship or not. Nor am I looking for a woman who feels that she has to have the whole world at her finger tips to prove that she's just as good if not better than any man could be. An average, apartment dwelling, able to have a coffee in the morning and a beer at night, no need to go out partying every single weekend, yet love to have a good hard laugh every now and then kind of chick is all right by me.

First Date
Coffee, a couple drinks, or dinner, simple chitter chatter, a couple good jokes, a couple corny ones, hey, whatever floats the boat. Even though I am sort of a movie buff, I think it's better to save for after the first one or two.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Handyman203 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married