Uneek2beMe: comedians rock
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Dover, Delaware
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Mixed Race Leo with Blond(e)
Uneek2beMe is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a single mom of a 10 yr old girl who always comes 1st regardless. I work and go to school so its hard to meet people hense the online dating... Iol... I'm goal oriented and have my own life and looking for someone to be able to bring the same thing to the table. I am smart and pretty which makes me a lethal weapon to most men since that combination is rare these days. I'm a happy person by nature and love to laugh and crack jokes 98% of the time. The 2% is when I have to be serious.... I do not have any drama in my life nor do I want any. I live to be happy and enjoy life. I think its safe to say that I have to be attracted to a man 1st and then comes compatibility. Without attraction then it really doesn't go any further...lol...even tho its two things attraction and compatibility its really hard to find these days! If I don't email you back please don't be offended I'm just not interested.

First Date
Does anyone really know.... it all depends on the circumstances... is it cold/hot/raining/snowing...lol... many possibilities can go here...c'mon now...lol