desilover: Intelligent? Nice? Honest? Done.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
desilover is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm tall, educated, honest, intelligent, and nice. I'm looking for the same in a partner.

I'm mainly interested in atheist men but agnostic is okay too.

I can play several instruments. I'm in the process of finding a new career, switching from teaching to possibly sustainable landscaping or something related in the horticulture field. I'm currently unemployed and attending college courses. I just got a new puppy...she's so cute. :) She's part maltese and part poodle.
I'm an introvert. Not into drinking or partying. I love to cuddle.

Hobbies include pottery, music, gardening, and dancing (ballroom and tap).

If you lie, smoke/do drugs, get drunk often, have multiple tattoos, watch endless hours of sports on TV, or curse frequently, I'm not interested.

First Date
Something simple and low-key. Typically I go to Starbucks for the first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to desilover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.