SportsGeek287: Looking for a good woman with a great personality!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lakeland hills- auburn, wa, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
SportsGeek287 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Player
Profession
US Department of Homeland Security


dating
Making some dinner in the kitchen!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Eric
I could describe myself for days, but I will try to sum it up in a nutshell! I am the type of guy who likes to go out and have fun, but I also don't have a problem being a homebody once a week, just chilling watching a movie or having a few beers or a glass of wine! As I have stated above, I am interested in sports, hiking, traveling, etc. I have a degree in Law & Justice from Central Washington University in Ellensburg, Washington and am currently working for the US Department of Homeland Security. In the near future I hope to expand in my career further in the Law Enforcement field as a Federal Air Marshall. I wanna meet a woman who is laid back, likes to have a good time, laugh and just go with the flow. Most importantly, no games!! I like the truth, honesty is very important to me.

First Date
I guess this all depends on what the woman likes. If I were to surprise a woman, I would have to at least know what her interests are so I would have an idea. I think a good first date would be to take a woman to a wine tasting. With the wine, you are going to have lots of food as well. This would be a great first date because you are tasting wine and there is not that pressure of sitting down in front of someone for the first time and conversing with them at a typical dinner. Dinner dates get boring after a while. A wine tasting is different, I like to be creative!