trail74
Age: 40
Hang out
JCam75: Searching for a fun-loving girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Schererville, Indiana
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
JCam75 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Customer Service (casino)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a thirty-something male looking for a funny and adventurous girl. I love to laugh, so having a sense of humor is very important to me. It's also important that I find someone that can carry a conversation. I can talk for hours about anything, and finding someone that can talk as much as I do is a definite plus. I guess I can best be described as witty, funny and out going. If you're as sarcastic as I am, well...I think we'll get along fine.

I love music, and mainly gravitate towards hard rock/metal. I also enjoy classic rock, blues and some classical. I suppose with the right person, I could be persuaded to enjoy other forms of music as well.

I work in the casino industry, but hope to someday own my own business.

I LOVE to travel, but can just as easily stay in and watch a movie.

Ultimately, I'm looking for something long term. But of course, hanging out is the first step.....


First Date
I think a first date should consist of alot of converation. This is pretty much the 'getting to know you' period, so probably someplace quiet and laid back.

*I share Chicago Cubs season tickets with a few friends, so going to Wrigley is NEVER a problem ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JCam75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke