Surviour59: Me
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
Surviour59 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Roy
Hi, I am seeking a serious relationship, maybe even marriage. With a widowed or single lady who has never been married. Would be nice if retired, but if working that's ok too! ( A little about me ) I am a widower, live alone. Have no kids. No X's. Married only one time. 28 yrs. I'm stable, home, truck and car. Also retired, for now. Have dog, live very simple life. Want to experience life again, with someone. I'm open to new hobbies, places, I think of myself as a unique person. That has many talents and goals, plus inspirations. Would like to spend time at home and working together on home projects, aswell as cooking together and other home activities , checking out fea markets, going places, shopping ect..... sharing each others company. And spending time with friends and family. Thanks, for reading! Roy

First Date
Coffee and conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Surviour59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States