shawks8771
Age: 37
Friends
4yorpl3azur3
Age: 32
Hang Out
Ultrasonic_Kapp: Have to like animals.
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
South pekin, Illinois
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Ultrasonic_Kapp is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Irrigation Service Tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
So, ya between work (50+h/p/w) and taking care of the everyday things around the house. I do not have alot of time to go out and about. Hence the reason for having this profile. I do drink on occassion but not in bars. I enjoy being outside. If you don't like pets, we probably will not have anything much in common. I have 2 cats, about 2 dozen chickens and 1 horse. I smoke and have the off lazy day were i don't want to do anything. I also enjoying being around kids, they are a blast and keep you feeling young. Well if you want to know more then hit me up. If not thanks for the stop and have a nice day.

First Date
no clue different people have different likes and dislikes. you just have to get to know the person to learn what they like and dont like. i would just feel so bad if took a date to a seafood joint and they were allergic to shellfish.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ultrasonic_Kapp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be married