1oceangirl: Tomboy in heels
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
1oceangirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
8/1 Summer concert fun!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
PaddleboardingHikingCamping
BrunchingWine tastingBreweries
MoparGunsMotorcycles
Scuba diving a few favorite bands are u2Foo fightersFlogging molly
FugaziBeastie boysPrince i love to read anything and everything from kahil gibran to kmm to napolean hill

About Christina
I'm up for an trying something new, always! I loooove to paddleboard, love live music (any kind), enjoy camping and hiking (anything outdoors), I'll try anything once, and if it's crazy enough I'll try it twice! I'm very independent however I am looking for someone who will want to share these experiences with me. I'm good with spontaneity, but that doesn't mean I don't like something planned that I can put in my calendar.
I've been told I'm a good listener and trustworthy by my closest friends. It would be nice to meet someone that's the same. I have a tight circle of friends that I've known for many years. In all honestly, I can be intense at times, but that's mostly when I'm really interested in getting to know someone. Superficial doesn't work for me!

I'm really here to have some fun, meet quality people (see, I'm an eternal optimist too), and see where it goes!

I'm the mother of two amazing, beautiful, sweet, funny mini me's! They are 8 and almost 10 years old. I share custody with their dad and all is good there. No daddy drama! We have been separated for 3 years and are currently in the mediation process, no lawyers. (Cause I know you want to know!) I'm not into bringing them around new relationships, so relax. :)

I'm very passionate about my work. I am driven and motivated with strong beliefs. It would be nice to meet a man that has passion about his career as well. I'm classy, well dressed, and take care of myself without meds! (Cause I know you want to know!)

BTW, all pics are current except the one at the shooting range, that was last year. It kinda ruins the vibe if you're taking selfies while shooting guns! lol

Want to know more? Just ask.

Slainte!


First Date
Meet you there;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1oceangirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.