neoplanman: Take a chance, you won't regret it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chittenango, New York
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
neoplanman Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Transportation, Electronics Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Boyd
I might not be someone's first choice, but I'm a great choice. I may not be rich but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because, I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things that Ive done in the past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. Take me as I am, or watch me as I walk away.

I have many interests, some common, some unique. I own my own car, my own house and live alone with my 2 cats. I'm looking for somebody to spend time with, get to know, and see where things go from there.

I'm often very blunt and to the point, yet very compassionate and understanding at the same time. I was taught respect as a very young child and therefore, I treat other people with respect. I'd like to think of myself as that "illusive" gentleman, a rarity these days, chivalry is not dead. There isn't much that I wouldn't so for a significant other, so long as they are willing to do the same for me.

Aside from working, I love to travel, go to the movies, go bowling, working on cars and spending time at my camp.

First Date
A walk in the park, or along the beach somewhere.. Maybe a stop at a local ice cream stand.. Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to neoplanman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States