jim33765
Age: 38
Friends
shawnbklyn21
Age: 38
Friends
flchris614: How YOU doin'?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
flchris614 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I.T./Network Tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Chris
Hello, I'm Chris. I'm originally from Long Island, NY and I moved to FL to be closer to my family and to get away from the cold. I've never been married and have no children, although I am hoping I will find that special person one day. I like traveling, swimming, music, going out to eat or just sometimes staying in and having a quiet evening at home. I am also an animal lover! I own a house, a few cars and have a career...
I'd like to meet someone that I can enjoy spending my free time with, someone who likes to travel and likes weekend getaways once in a while. Someone real, not a user or a loser! Why does that seem to be so hard to find? Don't be shy, send me a message if you'd like to chat! *Must be drug and disease free, as I am!

First Date
I think that dinner and/or drinks has always been the ideal way to get to know someone for the first time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to flchris614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs