Lill29
Age: 30
Dating
lioness__83
Age: 31
Dating
kellybrobbel1
Age: 35
Friends
simpliicity: I'm just me.. no hidden agendas..
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
simpliicity Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Have One...







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I tend to change my profile from time to time. No matter how much info I put into it, it doesn't seem to matter because most of you don't read through it anyway. I figure if someone is genuinely interested in getting to know me that they'll talk to me. I use to have a bunch of stuff about me but if I bare all here now, what's th ere to talk about later?
I'm from the country.. Outside of Merrickville.. and will always be a country girl at heart..
Most of my days are spent working and going to the gym lately in hopes of one day being fit. It would be nice to find someone to share a healthy active lifestyle with to continue this journey. Preferably a non-smoker.
I'm not here for a one night stand or booty call of any sort. I really would like to find someone that I can develop a great friendship with and possibly more.
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\or who is presently braving through it...

First Date
Whatever we decide.. workout at the gym.. walk through Lemoine's Point or along Lake Ontario.. bowling possibly.. the options are endless depends on what we both want to do


Mail Settings
To send a message to simpliicity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 41.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.