KrashD: I'm gonna ride this wave, see where it takes me!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix/show low, Arizona
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
KrashD is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dental Tech/PR/R&D/Marketing/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'd like to know how the Dos Equis guy started out, was there a plan or just doing things that came his way.......

I'm pretty honest and very straight-forward (sometimes to a fault), but I don't play games and tell it to you straight. I always strive to better myself and set new goals and I still have my list, plus others that I'm sure haven't become apparent yet. Racing cars, riding dirt bikes, skiing/snowboarding, rock climbing, discovering new places, fine cuisine, wine, and traveling are things enjoy. In 2012 I completed a 2 month sailing trip down the west coast of Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama, through the Panama Canal and up the other side. It was an awesome experience but now I'm back home in the USA and looking at things with new eyes and an open mind. Right now I'm taking things one day at a time and I'm definitely interested to make new friends and enjoy every day whatever way the wind and the currents may be headed.

For many years in my life focused mostly on school, work, travel, and enjoying my passion racing and working on race cars and didn't devote a whole lot of time to dating, good or bad, it just is the path I chose. In my major which was Anthropology you learn about people's and cultures so I decided I wanted to see/experience more of the world. I went to some great places and met some great people along the way that make me who I am today. Nowadays I'd like to share some of those places and experiences with someone......this seemed like a good way to meet new people outside of my usual circle so here I am. I think first you have to walk before you can run....so one step at a time, I'm kinda into friends first and to see how things develop. I'm sure the right girl is out there....it's just about making the connection and see how things develop :)

(cue Brad Paisley's, "I'm so much cooler online" lol) If you know the song/music video great, if not look it up and tell me you didn't laugh at it)....That being said, I've almost given up on this site(I'll keep hope for now)as it seems like online dating has been ruined by more than a few trolls posing as cool guys and players, all playing girls online like a violin. I like women, who don't play games, treat people with respect and honesty(as I like to be treated) and I think theres more to life and people than an online profile, therefore your pictures, physical stats, and income can show. BE BRAVE and show me your more than just pictures and a profile and write a message(or fav me if your shy) and let me know your interested

First Date
Just coffee/tea or a drink to meet face to face first and see what chemistry is there...then plans for a real date could be made, something like go kart racing, rock climbing, bowling, mini-golf, target shooting, skiing/snowboarding or whatever.....I'm open to ideas too, just make it interesting and fun :)






Mail Settings
To send a message to KrashD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married