llbmw325
Age: 47
Dating
chejohn1
Age: 43
Dating
JustcallmeJen
Age: 37
Friends
danatxgirl: Fun-loving, Easy-going
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
danatxgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
10-14-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a fun-loving, independent, spirited Texas-born girl who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I love to be out on the water whether it is the lake, the beach or floating the Guadalupe. I like to go hear live music, mostly country but I am open to most types of music and I love country dancing! I LOVE animals, I have three dogs and a two cats who I adore. I love just about any sporting event but I especially love the COWBOYS and the HORNS! I have been told I wear my heart on my sleeve, and frankly that is probably true...I just don't believe in playing games. Been there, done that, have the t-shirt to prove it! No need to dwell on past mistakes or what-if's!! I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone with a great sense of humor, who values family and friendship, who is responsible in their everyday life and who likes to have fun!!

First Date
I like casual first dates...meeting for drinks after work or having lunch. It allows you to talk first without the pressure of a full-on date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to danatxgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.