razz5554: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
razz5554 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Recruiting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess I’m Italian (I know… nobody’s perfect especially Italians)

Middle child of 3 boys. Yes I have the middle child syndrome ha. Currently working in higher education helping people achieve goals of one day getting a career. Went to college on a football scholarship and graduated from University of Kentucky in 2008. love going out to eat or getting drinks. I like to think of myself as extremely loyal, logical, and a dry sarcastic sense of humor which can sometimes be offensive if you don't know me :). I like to take care of myself working out and looking for the same. I prefer cute over gorgeous any day I just want someone laid back and loyal. I enjoy Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth. work, sense of humor about yourself is key!


First Date
Lol who knows. Online dating is silly and i dont message anyone really cause if you are somewhat attractive you get 100s of messages a day so you wont even see it. So message me :)