semperfi1041: meh
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Prospect park, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
semperfi1041 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
graphic artist


dating
Ummm.. Yeahh






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
CarsMusicAnimals
Books couple other things

About Jason
Hi! My names Jason. From nj, an okay place I guess. I'm an interesting guy I'd say. Live life to the max and enjoy it anyway I can. Though I do work my ass off. I currently work at a pet store as an assistant manager. Kinda lame but I do love animals. Currently attempting bartending as a second job. And basically just doing anything to get to the top. I do a lot on my free time. I've finally begun to make my way as a music producer. And work on freelance graphic design. So I guess Im a pretty busy dude. I'm a father to two awesome dogs that are my life. There's a ton more to me. Don't wanna write to much cause then I'd be letting the internet control my life. So I'll save the rest for conversation. ?? so feel free to message!

PS if interested in the music I'll be creating please follow me on SoundCloud @ Jason Cubias. All the followers I get will be greatly appreciated! Listen to my single "illuminations" my first completed track. Let's see where this goes!! Also follow me on instagram@semperfi9109 and twitter@atomsforpeace87... Wow I just let the internet control my life =\ OH WELL!

First Date
A drink or two. A nice walk. Anything really. All depends on what you're into. I'm very open minded