Brendachristi
Age: 52
Hang out
Isis1964: Losers need not apply
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elkview, West Virginia
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Isis1964 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Isis
I'm fiercely independent; no clingy vine here. I have a temper but know how to control it. Country girl that loves to play in the mud. I can dress up if the occasion calls for it but I would rather cuddle up next to the wood burner with a cup of hot chocolate to stare out the sliding glass doors with company or with a good book. I like to learn new things and try new things; within limits. As of right now, I don't know what those limits are. I'm still learning. Would rather be outside than inside.

I don't do drama. I'm a workaholic. I have to be busy. Even on my rare time off, I know there's something that needs to be done. I need to learn how to relax. I can listen to any music but headbanger and rap. Prefer 80s, 70s, 60s and country but what the heck. You only live once.

My house was the one all the kids were always at. When they were here, I treated them all like they were mine. They still call me Momma and they'll always be my boys. My son is 25, married and lives next door. He's a big part of my life; so is his stepdaughter. That makes me a step grandmother of an active 4 year old. She's usually with me when she's home but I'll always be her Mommaw.

Feel free to drop a note to me at rhinotime@hotmail.com

First Date
My preference would be to meet in a public place. That way, if we don't like one another, no harm -no foul. Just get to know each other a little. There's no way that you could learn everything about me in just a few hours and vice versa. Maybe it would lead to another. But it's a decision that we both would make.