choclate-bar
Age: 35
Dating
trinitycbrr: Have no regrets
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San fernando valley, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
trinitycbrr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
athletics







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Some things that I am attracted to in a potential partner...
1- Athletic - I am an EXTREMELY athletic person. From running, to Krav Maga, to dirt biking, and many other things that keep me active and fit.
2- Animal lover - I have a 2 year old rottie, who at the moment is the love of my life. I would love one day to have a horse as well. I also have a dream to run a big dog with bad reps rescue and rehab.
3- Career/goal oriented - I am a highly goal oriented person, and I love when a man knows what he wants and will strive to get it.
4- Sense of humor - I happen to love to smile, so going one step further and making me laugh is an added bonus. My grandma always said, "laughter feeds the soul"
5- Kind heart/selfless and affectionate - I am the type of person that will do anything for someone else. It would be nice to find someone with that attribute. I am also an extremely affectionate person, so that is a must.

If I could describe to you what I am attracted to, it would be a strong man, a mans man, with a caring sensitive side. I also like tall men ranging from 6'-6'6". But that is just what I like, not a necessity.

Some things that I am not attracted to in a potential partner
1- Laziness
2- Smokers
3- Bad hygiene, teeth included
4- Not affectionate / not family oriented
5- Selfishness

Anything else you would like to know, please ask.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trinitycbrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke