ring27
Age: 27
Dating
Maye831
Age: 27
Long term
SCBABE30: Still Fishin!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Capitola, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SCBABE30 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Cosmetology







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well here I am again- I swore I was not going to get on this site but seeing as though most of my friends are either in a relationship & the singles are still out partying..this seems like my best option for meeting new people for the time being. I am looking to meet someone to have a real relationship with..so if you are here to simply look or hook up-I am not the girl for you. I am not into games or booty calls but thanks.
I just moved back to Santa Cruz a few months ago, being gone for almost 5 years made me realize how much I missed home & the ocean. I am really just enjoying life at this point and seeing what the universe brings me. I have been told that I am a sweet & down to earth chick-no I am not a hippie lol I love to get dressed up from time to time but can also relax in a pair of jeans and a sweatshirt :) As far as music-hmmm I mostly listen to punk or reggae but am open to anything. Going to keep this short but if you have any questions feel free to ask and the best of luck to ya in this crazy dating world.

First Date
lets meet for coffee and see if we even like each other :) then go from there..