Giltravas
Age: 40
Long term
hear2find: Live every day like it's Tuesday
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
hear2find Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am looking to meet a woman who is confident and happy with her life but is interested in meeting someone fun (and intelligent) to spend time with and perhaps learn about each others lives over some type of beverage. I am an honest, goal oriented man who has a sense of humor and an understanding ear. I am looking to meet a smart and romantic woman who has a great sense of humor (or at least thinks I am funny). My favorite song is "Elegia" by New Order. I don't have a favorite colour. If I had a dog it would be a big dog, perhaps a Lab. I believe that there are moments in our lives when we believe everything and times when we believe nothing separated by long periods of watching TV. I enjoy hearing what others have to say even if it isn't what I would say, and I believe there is a somebody out there for everyone if we are looking or get extremely lucky during lunch. So here is to looking. Best of luck to everyone with their search here on this site and to all your searches. Jason

First Date
Go for a coffee or a drink. Any place that we are both comfortable and can get to know a bit about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hear2find you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 55
Live in Canada