SoHappy2gthr: No games. serious applicants only.....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Burlingame, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
SoHappy2gthr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I keep busy....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmmm. What to say what to say?
I am a conservative girl looking for that special someone in my life. I'm not interested in games. I'm too old for that. I enjoy dancing, texting, shopping, flirting, laughing, going to movies and/or comedy clubs. A sense of humor is a must. Laughter is the best medicine after all!

If your interest is piqued, message me!! We will go from there!!!! Happy fishing!!

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!!

First Date
On a first date, the kinds of things I enjoy are: dinner, window shopping, or coffee or ice cream. If things go well, maybe dancing.
Anything in an environment where we can talk and see if we have chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoHappy2gthr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke