mariegonzo27: Hopeless romantic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
mariegonzo27 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Gonzo
Not sure what to say, I'm looking for someone with values and ambition.I do for myself but would like to meet someone who is ready to expirence life. I love a night out dancing, good food and drinks as well as a night in with a glass of wine. I also am a true animal lover and couldn't imagine my little girl not being in my life. I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with them. I like to work out when I can and go running or swimming. I played all kinds of sports growing up, (baseball, basketball, gymnastics, cheerleading and dance) so I can appreciate going out to a game or two. I am pretty open minded and love to explore different things like cultures, beliefs, food, music etc. I really do put in a effort to understand people and their perspectives.

To know me is to love me, I can say whatever I want you to think of me, but with time people's true colors always show. That is why I don't expect much from this site but then again..you never know what could happen :)