jayceer: Gotta have that spark!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Leicester, UK
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jayceer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
This is the hard bit then, the hard sell! Well I'm a self employed electrician which keeps me pretty busy and it's a job I love as I like being my own boss, and no two days are the same!!

Me? Well I'm an eternal optomist I'm honest, and laid back. I like to dress well, keep fit, eat out, the cinema, relaxed bars, socialising with friends, home cooking, travel, and experiencing new cultures, relaxed Sunday mornings with the papers, a big mug of tea and a cooked breakfast are the best! Into rock music, Metallica, Foo Fighters, Chilli Peppers, Nirvana, etc. But listen to pretty much anything, just not manufactured X pop!

So don't be shy! if you'd like to know more do come and say hi!

Ps. All my pics are recent as I think that's only fair!

First Date
First date is to really see if there is a spark or chemistry! So something relaxed like a drink or coffee for an hour or so. Second dates are much more fun as the nerves aren't there but maybe the butterflies will be! Nice meal perhaps!