tjcinci
Age: 30
Friends
tat2edgirl1985: Still Looking for My Match
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
tat2edgirl1985 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
art gallery sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First, if you are just looking for a casual hookup, that is certainly your prerogative, but I am not the girl for you. While I don't want to rush into anything, I am ultimately seeking a serious relationship.

I am a very down to earth, mature, yet fun-loving individual looking for the same qualities in a partner. I love to take road trips, hike, go kayaking, hit an amusement park… I grew up on 80's hair bands/metal, so I am really into that genre and I love going to concerts. There is something to be said for a quiet evening in as well.

From my pictures, I’m sure it is obvious that I have quite a few tattoos (and have gotten more since). My body art is one of the few things in life that truly makes me happy and it is a continual work in progress. A guy does not have to have tattoos for me to find him attractive, but he certainly needs to like mine. I also love to go out of town to tattoo conventions on occasion, so it would be great to have someone to go with me :)

While I am certain that having children of my own just isn't part of the plan, I am completely open to dating someone who has kids. I am looking for someone who is honest, intelligent and shares my zest for life. I am a type A, social person who is currently lacking much of a social life… if you are interested in getting to know me and think you can help me change that, I would love to hear from you!

First Date
(1) Maybe dinner or drinks and take a walk down by the river.

(2) Dave & Busters

(3) Bowling/shoot some pool/mini golf (I stink at all of them, but they are still fun haha)

If the first date goes well then next time I say we go ziplining!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tat2edgirl1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.