Age: 31
Tylermac10: in a relationship and happy: )
Smokes often with Thin body type
Brantford, Ontario
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Tylermac10 Wants a relationship
High School
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
The most important thing to me is my Family
I am a down to earth no BS, honest kind of guy.
I have a good sence of humor, but also know when to be serious.

I enjoy going for walks with my dog.
love the outdoors,fishing,camping and going for nature walks with the ocasional joint.
my taste in music is vast to say the least, love hip hop but also enjoy heavy metal,
I also enjoy jazz and the blues from time to time.
I am also an artist and the paintings on my profile are all done by me.

i usually date older woman always have.
also love Tattoos on girls
I have 4 tattoo's

420 friendly.

First Date
go for a coffee or a beer, just get to know each other.
See if theres a spark, then take it from there.

note if for some reason pof wont let us chat my email is

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tylermac10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.