DamnYanks51: NYC2CI2PR
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rio grande, Puerto Rico
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
DamnYanks51 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales


dating
Love the panoramic sunroof....makes my days brighter!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Joe
I'm originally from New York, I work hard so I can do what I want when I want. I own a Solar Panel company based out of California but I just opened up a location here on the island to free people from PREPA! Ultimately I would love to move to Italy so I could be surrounded by good food, history and culture all day but for now Puerto Rico is great. I love traveling, and I have a great sense of humor. I know how to read and do basic math. I have fun doing pretty much anything. I love sports, exploring new places, eating good food, meeting interesting people, learning new things and just enjoying life...I love getting dressed up and going out as much as lounging around in sweats and being lazy (especially on Football Sundays)...I'm looking to meet someone that is deeper than a birdbath, has a sense of humor, and can hold a conversation about something other than reality TV...Have a Great Day and Happy Fishing!


First Date
Drinks, or dinner works every time