RyanBrady1989: Looking for my diamond on the rough
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Mcminnville, Oregon
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
RyanBrady1989 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Writing/wildlife photography







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ryan
I like reading and writing just as much as I love hiking and camping.
Photography, making people laugh, and helping people are also few things I do with my time. Love animals.
I also hope to be a wildlife photographer and writer.

My kind of music? I'm open minded. I prefer classic rock, reggae, and rap. I do enjoy punk, blues, country, and metal too.
No dubstep or mainstream. Not my thing.

Also I got two tattoos.
The wolf on my upper right arm resembles family and friends
The bear on my right forearm resembles strength and confidence. I am thinking about getting a piercing on my right eye brow. Get a stud.

Anything else just ask.




First Date
First one I'd like to be casual
hang out at a cafe or friends house
maybe a walk in the park
see a movie we both might enjoy
just get to know each other more
lil bit bout where we come from, our story.