Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
silknsassy32: R U The One For Me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West palm beach, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
silknsassy32 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Executive Administrator

keylime house so much fun!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Birds  

About Me

I am a very fun gal to be around. I love making people smile and laugh. As for myself, I am outgoing, smart, spontaineous, AFFECTIONATE, and loveable. I love to cook, bake, camp, fish, take walks, ghost hunt,and Im the type of person who can sit home and read a book or attend a house bar bq for some great food n drinks. I like all kinds of music, from Motley Crew, Poison, Stained, to Mary J ...R Kelly, Keith Sweat and Hip Hop. I have recently became a fan of meditation and spiritual healing. I find it very relaxing an helpful in my life right now

I am hoping to find someone with the same interest and hobbies. Love a guy with a great sense of humor an spontaneity. Love tall men,with nice teeth, and a bad ass smile. :)p

So fellas, if you think you could be a good match give me a shout!. Thanks for stopping by.

First Date
Surprise me.I love exciting things that give you a rush!

Mail Settings
To send a message to silknsassy32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married