m11hi
Age: 41
Dating
red_chillie_breeze: true red head seeking true love...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cardiff, Wales
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
red_chillie_breeze Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
ReadingWriting creativelyLove tent-camping in the hills
Cycling in the summer

About Me
i am 5" 1', slim/average build, shoulder length red hair, brown eyes.

i like to be among open minded people, and am very uncomfortable around narrow mindedness and prejudice. i am better with one-to-one conversations rather than in large groups of people - so loud, packed pubs and clubs don't really 'do it' for me.

i enjoy writing creatively, and used to host a writers' workshop. have been a single mum for a long time, and thoroughly enjoy my role as a mum (best thing that ever happened in my life).

the type of person i would like to meet is not perfect; is realistic, warm hearted and kind; happy; young at heart; of a sound mind (!) and (relatively) fit in body; is genuinely looking for long term happiness with a similarly imperfect, yet happy, human being.

First Date
a good first date would take place in a pub (with a pool table, preferably!); or, would be a meal in a pleasant restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to red_chillie_breeze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke